New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have Bike Will Ride

Male (63) looking for Female Carlisle, Texas, United States

I am romantic, caring, giving and compassionate. I'm active yet enjoy being lazy. I think the most important part of life is to live in the moment. Less is often more. I usually always have more fun than you. I may be a little competitive also. Don't you just love crazy lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDyna Wide Glide
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleInspector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAncient
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness